Gemeentehuis

Kerkplein 3
9667 Horebeke

055/45 52 35

Openingsuren

Maandag tot vrijdag:
09:00 - 12:00
Maandagavond:
17:00 - 19:30

Bestuur

Dhr. Glorieux Guy

Voorzitter Bijzonder Comité
Koekoekstraat 7C
9667 Horebeke
Telefoon: 055 31 07 00
GSM: 0475 58 51 17
Email: guy.glorieux@horebeke.be
Partij: Volksbelangen (VB)

 

 

Sabine Roobroeck (fractie Volksbelangen)
Broekestraat 77, 9667 Horebeke
0478 22 12 63
sabine.roobroeck@hotmail.com

Patrick Minnaert (fractie Volksbelangen)
Heerweg 55, 9667 Horebeke
0496 24 69 59
patrick_minnaert@hotmail.com

Johan Vinois (fractie Volksbelangen)
Bovenstraat 32, 9667 Horebeke
0496 75 56 47
johan.vinois@hotmail.com

Chantal Larno (fractie Volksbelangen)
Dorpsstraat 81, 9667 Horebeke
0486 63 55 65
chantal.larno@telenet.be

Caroline Ronsse (fractie N-VA/CD&V)
Dorpsstraat 100, 9667 Horebeke
0479 42 52 81
kansa.13@live.be

Bart Van de Water (fractie Groen)
Dorpsstraat 20, 9667 Horebeke
0495 61 53 84
bart.vandewater@outlook.be

Callaert Carine

Sociaal assistente
Kerkplein 3
9667 Horebeke
Telefoon: 055/31 27 23
Email: carine.callaert@horebeke.be